Property Management Association of Rutherford County

2021 Board of Directors



Brittany Lovvorn Wright 

Colony House Apartments


Vice President

Mark Darnell

Real Floors



Lyndsey Kirkland

Discovery at Moutain View



Rita Cook

Roto Rooter Plumbing


Managers Representative

Veronica Brown

Freeman Webb


Maintenance Representative

Brian Kemp

Summerlake Apartments


Board Member

Kim Upchurch

Poplar Village/The Cove


Board Member

Karyn Beaty

Properties Unlimited


Board Member

Shane Gates

Chadwell Supply


Board Member

Sarah Mason

Fortress Grove Apartments


Board Member

Kelly Pendergrast

Liberty Group